2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 1-10
Pct. .091
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-10
Games 10
Runs 37
Batting Avg. .288
On Base % .347
Slugging % .381
Home Runs 1
March
Wed Mar 18
at
Gordon
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Gordon
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Elms
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Elms
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Sarah Lawrence
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Sarah Lawrence
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Cancelled
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 02
at
Bay Path
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Bay Path
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Lasell *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Lasell *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Albertus Magnus *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Albertus Magnus *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Rivier *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Rivier *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Mitchell
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Mitchell
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Simmons *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Simmons *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Regis (Mass.) *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Regis (Mass.) *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Suffolk *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Suffolk *
Cancelled
A
* Conference