Staff Directory


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Devitt
Director of Athletics
860.231.5322 adevitt@usj.edu
Wole Oke
Associate Athletic Director / Compliance / Facilities
860.231.5273 oaoke@usj.edu
Brian Mylod
Associate Athletic Director / Development
860.231.5363 bmylod@usj.edu
Josh Ingham
Assistant Athletic Director / Sports Information / Scheduling
860.231.5296 jingham@usj.edu
Megan Bosworth
Assistant Athletic Director / Head Athletic Trainer / SWA
860.231.5424 mbosworth@usj.edu
Michael Jones
Athletics Operations Coordinator / Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
860.231.5783 michaeljones@usj.edu
Brenda Straker
Aquatics Director / Head Swimming & Diving Coach
860.231.5615 bstraker@usj.edu
Kristin Cistulli
Faculty Athletics Representative
860.231.5437 kcistulli@usj.edu


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Ingham
Assistant Athletic Director / Sports Information / Scheduling
Primary Contact - MSOC, FH, VB, MBB, SOFT, WLAX
860.231.5296 jingham@usj.edu
Darren Ayotte
Assistant Sports Information Director
Primary Contact - WSOC, WTEN, XC, WBB, SWIM, MLAX, MTEN
860.231.5783 dayotte@usj.edu


Compliance & Student-Athlete Services

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wole Oke
Associate Athletic Director / Compliance / Facilities
860.231.5273 oaoke@usj.edu
Kristen Folan
Director of Student-Athlete Success
860.231.5608 kfolan@usj.edu
Katie Heacox
Compliance Assistant
kheacox@usj.edu
Kendall Elder
Compliance and Student-Athlete Success Assistant
kendallelder@usj.edu


Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Bosworth
Assistant Athletic Director / Head Athletic Trainer / SWA
860.231.5424 mbosworth@usj.edu
Matthew Madison
Assistant Athletic Trainer
mmadison@usj.edu
Diana Cao
Assistant Athletic Trainer
dcao@usj.edu
Emily Badal
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
ebadal@usj.edu


Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Jones
Athletics Operations Coordinator / Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
860.231.5783 michaeljones@usj.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Calhoun
Head Coach
860.231.5296 jcalhoun@usj.edu
Glen Miller
Associate Head Coach
860.231.5289 gmiller@usj.edu
Jeff Calhoun
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Ryan Olander
Volunteer Assistant Coach


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Davis
Head Coach
860.231.5544 wdavis@usj.edu
Nicole Delano
Assistant Coach
ndelano@usj.edu
Daniel Matthews
Assistant Coach
dmatthews@usj.edu
Vanessa Fleury
Assistant Coach
vfleury@usj.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaylee Wright
Head Coach
860.231.5382 kewright@usj.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Fink
Head Coach
401.965.9039 afink@usj.edu
Kyle Eisenbeis
Assistant Coach
keisenbeis@usj.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Fink
Head Coach
401.965.9039 afink@usj.edu
Kyle Eisenbeis
Assistant Coach
keisenbeis@usj.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Nell
Head Coach
860.231.5607 knell@usj.edu
Alexis Rullo
Assistant Coach


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Fink
Head Coach
401.965.9039 afink@usj.edu
Drew McElroy
Assistant Coach
860.461.5394 amcelroyiii@usj.edu
Will Cullen
Assistant Coach
203.435.0783 wcullen@usj.edu
Anthony DiMaio
Assistant Coach
adimaio@usj.edu
Alex Zito
Volunteer Assistant Coach


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Nell
Head Coach
860.231.5607 knell@usj.edu
Jill Gengras
Assistant Coach
jgengras@usj.edu
Melissa O'Donnell
Goalkeeper Coach
modonnell@usj.edu
Alexis Rullo
Volunteer Assistant Coach
arullo@usj.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Wright
Head Coach
860.231.5651 paulwright@usj.edu
Cam Pilger
Assistant Coach


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenna Kalwa
Head Coach
Lindsey Cifaldi
Assistant Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim McKinnon
Head Coach
860.231.5473 jimckinnon@usj.edu
Jim Valenti
Assistant Coach
Kristina Torres
Assistant Coach


Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenda Straker
Head Coach
860.231.5615 bstraker@usj.edu
Todd Watkins
Diving Coach
cwatkins@usj.edu
Annmarie Masayda
Assistant Coach


Women's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenda Straker
Head Coach
860.231.5615 bstraker@usj.edu
Todd Watkins
Diving Coach
cwatkins@usj.edu
Annmarie Masayda
Assistant Coach


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Davidson
Head Coach
860.614.8944 cmdavidson@usj.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Piazza
Head Coach
860.301.8517 klpiazza@usj.edu
Alicia Comer
Assistant Coach
alienhop@usj.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sheila Gisbrecht
Head Coach
860.231.5425 sgisbrecht@usj.edu
Jonathan Bui
Assistant Coach