2018 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wentworth
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Postponed
Lesley
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 7-2
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Postponed
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 9-0
Colby-Sawyer *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 8-1
Suffolk *
North Reading High School - North Reading, Mass.
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Simmons *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 7-2
Albertus Magnus *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 5-4
Western Conn. St.
Rescheduled from 10/8
A

2018-19 Women's Tennis Special Events

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri. 21 vs. Grass Courts Doubles @ Newport, R.I. (Tennis Hall of Fame) 1:00 PM
* Conference