2017 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Lesley
H
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
L, 7-2
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 7-2
Simmons *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Western Conn. St.
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
at Centre Court
A
October
Mon Oct 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
Becker
Rescheduled from Sept. 19th & 25th
A
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Suffolk *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 8-1
MCLA
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 5-1
Suffolk %
A

2017 Tennis Special Events

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri. 29 vs. Grass Court Doubles Tournament # @ Tennis Hall of Fame (Newport, R.I.) Final T7th of 8
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season