2017 Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-4
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 67
Assists 12
Goals/ game 5.15
Shots/ game 12.9
Shot % 39.9
March
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
W, 14-7
Daniel Webster
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 20-0
Mount Ida *
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Newbury
at CCSU (Arute Field)
H
April
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 15-1
Simmons *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Albertus Magnus *
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 13-2
Dean
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 19-4
Norwich *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 19-1
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 17-2
Rivier *
Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
L, 21-5
Elms
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
L, 18-3
Lasell *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 22-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 17-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
A
* Conference