2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 23-16
Pct. .590
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 11-5
Neutral 4-6
Games 39
Runs 212
Batting Avg. .323
On Base % .377
Slugging % .400
Home Runs 3
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Ohio Valley
@ Fast Pitch Dreams Classic North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #3
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Lesley
@ Fast Pitch Dreams Classic North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #1
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Alfred St.
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #2
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Spalding
@ Fast Pitch Dreams Classic North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #3
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-5
Wesley
@ Fast Pitch Dreams Classic North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #3
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Gettysburg
@ Fast Pitch Dreams Classic North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #5
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Emory & Henry
@ Myrtle Beach, SC North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #5
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Spalding
@ Myrtle Beach, SC North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #6
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-4
Bay Path
@ Myrtle Beach, SC North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #6
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Franciscan
@ Myrtle Beach, SC North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #2
N
Thu Mar 22
at
Cancelled
Elms
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 8-2
Bay Path
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 9-6
Bay Path
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Cancelled
Pine Manor
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Cancelled
Pine Manor
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-4
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 8-3
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 8-7
Mount Ida *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 7-3
Mount Ida *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 10-0
Mitchell
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Norwich *
Rescheduled from 3/24
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Norwich *
Rescheduled from 3/24
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 6-3
Rivier *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
Rivier *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Anna Maria *
@ WPI
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-4
Anna Maria *
@ WPI
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lasell *
at West Haven H.S.
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Lasell *
at West Haven H.S.
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Simmons *
at Albertus Magnus
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Simmons *
at Albertus Magnus
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Albertus Magnus *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Albertus Magnus *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 5-1
Suffolk *
Rescheduled from April 15
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 6-4
Suffolk *
Rescheduled from April 15
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 5-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
SJC SENIOR DAY
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Regis (Mass.) *
at Albertus Magnus
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Regis (Mass.) *
at Albertus Magnus
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Emmanuel (Mass.) %
GNAC Tournament First Round
H
* Conference
% Post season