2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-12
Pct. .571
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 6-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 28
Pts per game 85.1
FG % 46.2
3PT % 40.2
FT % 68.7
Reb per game 44.7
Ast per game 16.1
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 79-74
Wm. Paterson
at Trinity College
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 95-82
Medgar Evers
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 99-78
Green Mountain
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 94-75
Dean College
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 67-57
Rhode Island Col.
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 84-64
Merchant Marine
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 108-63
MCLA
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 88-75
Pine Manor
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 65-55
Castleton
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 68-63
LaGrange
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. - Ocean Center Daytona Beach Shootout
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 85-62
Rockford
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. - Ocean Center Daytona Beach Shootout
N
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 92-68
Salve Regina
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final - OT
L, 98-95
Western Conn. St.
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 116-40
Lesley
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 91-88
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 77-72
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 98-87
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 82-67
Lasell *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 78-60
Norwich *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 104-93
Rivier *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 98-97
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 78-73
Anna Maria *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 88-84
Albertus Magnus *
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 79-77
Suffolk *
Rescheduled from Jan. 24
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 85-68
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 95-84
Suffolk %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#7 at #2)
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 91-86
Saint Joseph's (Me.) %
GNAC Tournament Semifinal (#7 at #6)
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 81-77
Albertus Magnus %
GNAC Tournament Championship (#7 at #1)
A
* Conference
% Post season